In Photos: My new photography site


Besides coding, photography is one of my other passions in life. Up until last week I posted photos on my blog but they were all mixed in with posts about WordPress, coding, politics and life in general. It was about time I created a site dedicated to photography!

In Photos.org is the result and I’m very happy with the way it’s progressing!

All the images are hosted on flickr, and I used the excellent Falbum plugin to create a gallery of my images.
The first photos to make it online were the ones I took on October 1st, Us Day. Hopefully Today FM will accept at least one for publication!

2 thoughts on “In Photos: My new photography site”

Leave a Reply

